Succubus: A LitRPG Series by A.J. Markam

A.J. Markam with Succubus: A LitRPG Series

  • Teeth & Claws: A Paranormal Space Opera Adventure (Star Justice Book 10)
  • Archeologist Warlord: A Dungeon Core Epic
  • Company Ink (The Pen is Mightier Book 2)
  • Cherry Blossom Girls: A Superhero Harem Adventure
  • Dragon Slayer 2: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure
  • Star Conqueror: An Epic Space Adventure
  • Aeon Chronicles Online: Book 1: Devil's Deal
  • The Land of the Undying: Dark Elf Chronicles Book One
  • Shard Warrior: A LitRPG Novel (Crystal Shards Online Book 2)
  • Viridian Gate Online: The Lich Priest: A litRPG Adventure (The Viridian Gate Archives Book 5)